Branch names and IFSC of all Dhanalakshmi Bank branches in Bangalore Urban, Karnataka. The bank has 8 branches in Bangalore Urban district. The table below shows Dhanalakshmi Bank Bangalore Urban IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Dhanalakshmi Bank branches in Bangalore Urban

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Dhanalakshmi Bank Amrita Institute Of Technology Koramangala DLXB0000258 Bangalore
Bangalore , Karnataka
2. Dhanalakshmi Bank Bangalore DLXB0000161 4 M-407, 4TH Main, 3RD Block, HRBR Layout, Bangalore - 560043
3. Dhanalakshmi Bank Bgl M G Road DLXB0000172 1 A, Nitish Broadway, M. G. Road, Bangalore
4. Dhanalakshmi Bank Bgr Dicknson Road DLXB0000069 P. B. #4214 #9, Dickenson Road, Bangalore
5. Dhanalakshmi Bank Bgr Koramangala DLXB0000151 100, 18th Main, 6TH Block, Koramangala, Bangalore
6. Dhanalakshmi Bank J. C. Road Bgl DLXB0000116 J. C. Road Branch, Ground Floor, #92, Shivaji Towers, J. C. Road, Bangalore
7. Dhanalakshmi Bank Jayanagar DLXB0000189 New #52 ( OLD #745 ), 33rd Cross Road, 4TH Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore - 560011
8. Dhanalakshmi Bank Peenya DLXB0000139 Peenya Industrial ASSN Bhavan, Peenya Trade Centr 1ST Cross, 1ST Stage Peenya, Bangalore
Peenya , Karnataka

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Dhanalakshmi Bank Bangalore Urban branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.