Branch names and IFSC of all Dhanalakshmi Bank branches in Alappuzha, Kerala. The bank has 13 branches in Alappuzha district. The table below shows Dhanalakshmi Bank Alappuzha IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Dhanalakshmi Bank branches in Alappuzha

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Dhanalakshmi Bank Alappuzha DLXB0000095 26/1006 Palace Road Alappuzha
2. Dhanalakshmi Bank Chengannur DLXB0000122 Xiv/242. M. C. Road Chengannur Alappuzha
3. Dhanalakshmi Bank Cherthala DLXB0000013 CMC IV/165 A BMG Complex, North Gate Karthiayini Temple Road Cherthala
4. Dhanalakshmi Bank Haripad DLXB0000025 P. Bno : 1, Sree Murugan Building, Tion Near Town Hall Junction Haripad
5. Dhanalakshmi Bank Kainakary DLXB0000035 Building #96/5, Kainakari Alapuzha District Kainakari, Kainakary - 688501
6. Dhanalakshmi Bank Kanichikulangara DLXB0000052 13/7 Dewasoom Building, Alapuzha Road Alapuzha , Kerala State - 984011
7. Dhanalakshmi Bank Kuthiathode DLXB0000014 Kuthiyathode, First Floor R. K. Complex, Alleppy District Kerala State - 688533
8. Dhanalakshmi Bank Punnakunnam DLXB0000036 Pulinkunnu P. O. Punnakunnam Alapuzha, Pulincunnoo
9. Dhanalakshmi Bank S. D. College DLXB0000273 Ernakulam
Ernakulam , Kerala
10. Dhanalakshmi Bank S. N. College Cherthala DLXB0000265 Cherthala
Cherthala , Kerala
11. Dhanalakshmi Bank T. D. B Office Mavelikkara DLXB0000266 Mavelikkara
Mavelikkara , Kerala
12. Dhanalakshmi Bank Thazhakkara DLXB0000111 421 Mavelikara-pandalam Road Kunnam P O, Alapuzha, Thazhakkara
13. Dhanalakshmi Bank Thrikkunnapuzha DLXB0000058 III-507, T. Puzha-thottapilly, Pallipattumury Alapuzha Thrikunnapuzha, Thrikkunnapuzha - 690515

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Dhanalakshmi Bank Alappuzha branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.