Branch names and IFSC of all Dhanalakshmi Bank branches in Kannur, Kerala. The bank has 3 branches in Kannur district. The table below shows Dhanalakshmi Bank Kannur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Dhanalakshmi Bank branches in Kannur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Dhanalakshmi Bank Kannur DLXB0000066 P. B. #60, Door #2471, Ward CC/xxix, 1ST Floor, Shaan Building, J. S. Paul Junction M. A. Raod, Kannur, Cannur
2. Dhanalakshmi Bank Kattampally DLXB0000238 Upper Ground, Center Plaza, Kattampally Road, Puthiyatheru, Kannur - 670011
3. Dhanalakshmi Bank Thalassery DLXB0000128 1ST Floor, Hopes Shopping Complex, 7/154 Logans Road Thalassery Kannur

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Dhanalakshmi Bank Kannur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.