Branch names and IFSC of all Dhanalakshmi Bank branches in Kasaragod, Kerala. The bank has 4 branches in Kasaragod district. The table below shows Dhanalakshmi Bank Kasaragod IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Dhanalakshmi Bank branches in Kasaragod

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Dhanalakshmi Bank Kanhangad DLXB0000242 Kanhangad
Kanhangad , Kerala
2. Dhanalakshmi Bank Kasargode DLXB0000153 Apsara Regency Complex, Opposite K. S. R. T. C Bus Stand, Bank Road, Kasargode, Kasaragod
3. Dhanalakshmi Bank Kayyur DLXB0000239 Thrissur
Thrissur , Kerala
4. Dhanalakshmi Bank Udma DLXB0000233 Ground Floor, New Building, Near Railway Gate, Main Road, Udma, Kasargode District 671319

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Dhanalakshmi Bank Kasaragod branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.