Branch names and IFSC of all Dhanalakshmi Bank branches in Kozhikode, Kerala. The bank has 4 branches in Kozhikode district. The table below shows Dhanalakshmi Bank Kozhikode IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Dhanalakshmi Bank branches in Kozhikode

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Dhanalakshmi Bank Chevarambalam DLXB0000133 28/648-R, Ward 28, Koyenco Shopping Complex, Mavoor Calicut Road, Chevayoor, Kozhikode
Chevarambalam , Kerala
2. Dhanalakshmi Bank Kozhikode DLXB0000041 17/1341 H, Ram Mohan Road, Chinthavalappu, Kozhikode, Calicut
3. Dhanalakshmi Bank Malabar Institute Of Medical Science, Kozhikode DLXB0000261 Kozhikode
Kozhikode , Kerala
4. Dhanalakshmi Bank Vadakara DLXB0000241 Vadakara
Vadakara , Kerala

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Dhanalakshmi Bank Kozhikode branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.