Branch names and IFSC of all Dhanalakshmi Bank branches in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. The bank has 12 branches in Chennai district. The table below shows Dhanalakshmi Bank Chennai IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Dhanalakshmi Bank branches in Chennai

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Dhanalakshmi Bank Amrutha Institute Of Computer Tech Saligramam DLXB0000251 Chennai
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
2. Dhanalakshmi Bank Amruthanjan Limited Mylapore DLXB0000256 Chennai
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
3. Dhanalakshmi Bank Ashok Nagar Chennai DLXB0000178 Sri Gowtham "" New #5, Old #3 1st Avenue, Ashok Nagar, Chennai
Tamil Nadu
4. Dhanalakshmi Bank Chennai Anna Nagar DLXB0000149 Y-219, 2ND Avenue, Near Ayyappan Temple, Anna Nagar, Chennai-40
Tamil Nadu
5. Dhanalakshmi Bank Chennai G. T DLXB0000097 OLD No ; 128, New #269 Thambu Chetty Stre George Town, Chennai
Tamil Nadu
6. Dhanalakshmi Bank Chennai Mandaveli DLXB0000068 #34, CSM Plaza, V. K. Road Mandveli, Chennai Chennai, T. N
Tamil Nadu
7. Dhanalakshmi Bank Chennai Mount Road DLXB0000054 P. B. #359 163, OM Sakthi Tower Anna Salai Chennai
Tamil Nadu
8. Dhanalakshmi Bank Chennai T. Nagar DLXB0000137 47, South Usman Road T. Nagar Chennai
Tamil Nadu
9. Dhanalakshmi Bank Mgr Adarsh Metriculation High School Mogappair DLXB0000254 Chennai
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
10. Dhanalakshmi Bank S. N. School & College West Mambalam DLXB0000252 Chennai
Chennai , Tamil Nadu
11. Dhanalakshmi Bank Service DLXB0000141 The, Service Branch, Chennai, #163, OM Sakthi Towers, Anna Salai - 600002
Tamil Nadu
12. Dhanalakshmi Bank Velachery DLXB0000162 Velachery, Chennai
Tamil Nadu

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Dhanalakshmi Bank Chennai branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays