Branch names and IFSC of all Dhanalakshmi Bank branches in Kolkata, West Bengal. The bank has 4 branches in Kolkata district. The table below shows Dhanalakshmi Bank Kolkata IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Dhanalakshmi Bank branches in Kolkata

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Dhanalakshmi Bank Brabourne Road DLXB0000206 15 Portuguese Church Street, Shaheed Nityanand Saha Sarani, Kolkata - 700001
West Bengal
2. Dhanalakshmi Bank Kolkata DLXB0000154 Ideal Plaza, Ground Floor, 11/1, Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata
West Bengal
3. Dhanalakshmi Bank Rpc, Kolkata DLXB0000905 Anandlok Building, 1ST Floor, B Block, 227, AJC Bose Road, Kolkata - 700020
West Bengal
4. Dhanalakshmi Bank Salt Lake City DLXB0000186 Plot #88, Block Be, Sector-1, Salt Lake City, Kolkata - 700064
West Bengal

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Dhanalakshmi Bank Kolkata branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays