Branch names and IFSC of all Federal Bank branches in Bangalore, Karnataka. The bank has 5 branches in Bangalore district. The table below shows Federal Bank Bangalore IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Federal Bank branches in Bangalore

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Federal Bank Bangalore Sadashivanagar FDRL0002198 #88, Keerthi, 2ND Main, Palace Guttahalli P O, Bangalore
2. Federal Bank Bangalore/Vijaya Nagar FDRL0001643 #21, 17th Cross, Chord Road, Near Maruthi Mandir, Vijaya NagarUrban, Bangalore
3. Federal Bank CCSC Bangalore FDRL0009985 #9, Halcyon Complex, ST Marks Road, Bangalore
4. Federal Bank Thirumalasettyhalli FDRL0002262 Sy #84, Thirumalasettyhalli Village, Bangalore Rural District 560066
5. Federal Bank Wipro Park Koramangala FDRL0002199 Annapoorna Complex, Opposite Wipro Park, #6TH 7TH Main, 80 Feet Road 3RD Block, Koramangala Po, Bangalore

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Federal Bank Bangalore branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays