Branch names and IFSC of all Federal Bank branches in Bangalore Rural, Karnataka. The bank has 12 branches in Bangalore Rural district. The table below shows Federal Bank Bangalore Rural IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Federal Bank branches in Bangalore Rural

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Federal Bank Balagaranahalli FDRL0002170 Sy. #33/2, Balagaranahalli, Attibele Hobli, Anekal Taluk, Bangalore
2. Federal Bank Bidadi FDRL0001670 Site #342/370, Nelligudda Road, Bangalore Rural District
Bidadi , Karnataka
3. Federal Bank Channapatna FDRL0001648 Anugraha Towers, #2108/3 A-4/1, 8TH Cross Kuvempu Nagara, B. M. Road, Bangalore
4. Federal Bank Chikkajala FDRL0002086 Shree Byraveshwara Complex, #82/3, Chikkajala Bial Road, B Lore North Taluk, Blore Rural District , Bangalore
5. Federal Bank Devanahalli FDRL0001529 135/9, Check Post Junction, DB Cross Devanahalli, Bangalore Rural DT, Karanataka
6. Federal Bank Dod Ballapur FDRL0001631 D Cross Road, Dodballapura Town , Bangalore Rural District , Dod Ballapur - 561023
7. Federal Bank Hirandahalli FDRL0002163 Sy. #81/1, Hirandahalli Main Road Opposite Aswathakatte, Virgonagar P O, Bangalore
8. Federal Bank Hoskote FDRL0001585 Gangamma Gudi Road, M. V. Extension, Hoskote, Bangalore Rural
9. Federal Bank Nelamangala FDRL0001553 Site #2667/3388, Paramanna Layout B. H. Road Bangalore Rural
Nelamangala , Karnataka
10. Federal Bank Ramanagaram FDRL0001669 Opposite Rotary Hospitals, Bangalore-mysore Road Bangalore Rural District
Ramanagaram , Karnataka
11. Federal Bank Taverekere FDRL0001659 #104/1, Ground Floor 1ST Main, Bangalore
Taverekere , Karnataka
12. Federal Bank Visweswaraya Layout FDRL0002167 Visweswaraya Layout, Site #2, Sy. #68/3 ( R Manganahalli Village, Kodigehalli, Bangalore

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Federal Bank Bangalore Rural branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays