Branch names and IFSC of all Federal Bank branches in Belgaum, Karnataka. The bank has 10 branches in Belgaum district. The table below shows Federal Bank Belgaum IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Federal Bank branches in Belgaum

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Federal Bank Ainapur FDRL0001497 Athani Taluk, Belgaum
Ainapur , Karnataka
2. Federal Bank Athani - Belgaum FDRL0001507 Near Hpo, Near Ganesh Mandir, A/P Athani, Athani Taluk, Belgaum
Athani, Karnataka , Karnataka
3. Federal Bank Belgaum City FDRL0001509 Venkatesh Anugrah Complex, H. #1414, Baswan Galli, Belgaum
4. Federal Bank Belgaum/Tilakwadi FDRL0001530 #14, Sunflower Apart, Near 3RD Rly Gate Khanapur Road, Tilakwadi, Belgaum
5. Federal Bank Chikodi FDRL0001939 House #3450, Sadguru Premnivas, Indiranagar, Belgaum
Chikodi , Karnataka
6. Federal Bank Ganeshpur FDRL0001495 Plot #19, Near Military Hospital, Ganeshpur Main Road, Belgaum
7. Federal Bank Kagwad FDRL0001480 Athani Taluk, Belgaum
Kagwad , Karnataka
8. Federal Bank Khanapur FDRL0001960 Room No. A4, Mangirish Building Opposite Municipal Bus Stand, Belgaum
Khanapur , Karnataka
9. Federal Bank Nipani FDRL0001508 Tiffco Plaza, Gala #1, Nipani
10. Federal Bank Ugar Khurd FDRL0001499 Athani Taluk, Belgaum
Ugar Khurd , Karnataka

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Federal Bank Belgaum branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.