Branch names and IFSC of all Federal Bank branches in Chitradurga, Karnataka. The bank has 3 branches in Chitradurga district. The table below shows Federal Bank Chitradurga IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Federal Bank branches in Chitradurga

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Federal Bank Challakere FDRL0001897 Gommatta Nilaya Bangalore Road, Chitradurga
Challakere , Karnataka
2. Federal Bank Chitradurga FDRL0001594 Opposite Vasavi Mahal, Basaveshwara Talkies Road Chitradurga
3. Federal Bank Hiriyur FDRL0001988 Prashantha Nilaya Main Road, Hiriyur, Chitradurga

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Federal Bank Chitradurga branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays