Branch names and IFSC of all Federal Bank branches in Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka. The bank has 11 branches in Dakshina Kannada district. The table below shows Federal Bank Dakshina Kannada IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Federal Bank branches in Dakshina Kannada

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Federal Bank B. C. Road ( Bantwal Cross Road ) FDRL0002071 Ground Floor, Hisdusthan Towers, Opposite Lic Office Santhi Angadi Kaikamba, B. C. Road ( Bantwal Cross Road ), Dakshina Kannada
B C Road (bantwal Cross Road) , Karnataka
2. Federal Bank Belthangadi FDRL0001901 Suvarna Arcade, Door #8/4 B 1 ( 2 ), Belthangadi, Dakshina Kannada
3. Federal Bank Kadaba FDRL0002012 Ground Floor, Anugraha Complex Main Road, Dakshina Kannada
Kadaba , Karnataka
4. Federal Bank Kinnigoli FDRL0002007 C4 & C5, Printos Golden Castle, Talipady Road, Next To BSNL Office, Kinnigoli, Dakshin Kannad, Dakshina Kannada - 574150
5. Federal Bank Mangalore FDRL0001175 P. B. #775, Manasa Towers M. G. Road, Mangalore
6. Federal Bank Mangalore Kankanady FDRL0001770 Ground Floor, Presidency Vintage, Kankanady Junction, Mangalore
7. Federal Bank Moodabidri FDRL0001962 Next To Hotel Pancharatna Building D, Kannada
Moodabidri , Karnataka
8. Federal Bank Nellyadi FDRL0001644 Elite Plaza, NH-48, Near ST. George P. U. College Dakshin Kannad District , Dakshina Kannada
Nellyadi , Karnataka
9. Federal Bank Puttur FDRL0001894 Amrutha Soudha ( Radhika Plaza ) Court Road Puttur, Dakshina Kannada
10. Federal Bank Sullya FDRL0001900 Shreyas Complex, Main Road, Sullya D. Kannada
11. Federal Bank Thokottu FDRL0002013 Opposite Thokottu Bus Stand, NH-17, Permannur Po, Thokottu Junction

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Federal Bank Dakshina Kannada branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.