Branch names and IFSC of all Federal Bank branches in Mysore, Karnataka. The bank has 4 branches in Mysore district. The table below shows Federal Bank Mysore IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Federal Bank branches in Mysore

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Federal Bank Handpost FDRL0002172 Sy. #34/1 A, Yerahalli H. D. Kote Taluk, Mysore
2. Federal Bank Hunsur FDRL0001989 BM Road, Opposite Vijaya Bank, Mysore
Hunsur , Karnataka
3. Federal Bank Mysore FDRL0001281 IST Floor Vishwa Towers Opposite Clock Towers Mysore
4. Federal Bank Mysore/Jayalaxmipuram FDRL0001689 No. D 3, Leo Madhurya, Adi Pampa Road Near Mathrumandali Circle, Vanivilas Mohalla, Mysore

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Federal Bank Mysore branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.