Branch names and IFSC of all Federal Bank branches in Uttara Kannada, Karnataka. The bank has 2 branches in Uttara Kannada district. The table below shows Federal Bank Uttara Kannada IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Federal Bank branches in Uttara Kannada

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Federal Bank Bhatkal FDRL0001986 Misbah Chambers, Ranginkatta, NH-17 Uttar Kannada ( District )
Bhatkal , Karnataka
2. Federal Bank Karwar FDRL0001628 451/G-1, Suprabha, Green Street, Uttar Kannad District , Uttar Kannada
Karwar , Karnataka

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Federal Bank Uttara Kannada branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.