Branch names and IFSC of all Federal Bank branches in Wayanad, Kerala. The bank has 5 branches in Wayanad district. The table below shows Federal Bank Wayanad IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Federal Bank branches in Wayanad

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Federal Bank Kalpetta FDRL0001345 P. B. #20 Ujala Complex Gudalai Kalpetta, Wayanad
2. Federal Bank Mananthavady FDRL0001442 The Onattuthottathil Building Mananthavady, Wayanad
3. Federal Bank Meenangadi FDRL0001771 M. P. 12/983, P. B. M Building Wayanad
Meenangadi , Kerala
4. Federal Bank Padinjarathara FDRL0001796 Dima Complex Main Road, Wyanad, Wayanad
Padinjarathara , Kerala
5. Federal Bank Sulthanbathery FDRL0001069 Mullam Pottackal Buildings P. B. #5 Sulthanbathery, Wayanad

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Federal Bank Wayanad branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays