Branch names and IFSC of all Federal Bank branches in Erode, Tamil Nadu. The bank has 9 branches in Erode district. The table below shows Federal Bank Erode IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Federal Bank branches in Erode

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Federal Bank Dharapuram FDRL0001991 #163-A, Muthu Complex, Nachimuthupudur Tirupur
Dharapuram , Tamil Nadu
2. Federal Bank Erode FDRL0001177 #22 Palaniappa Street Perundurai Road Erode
Tamil Nadu
3. Federal Bank Kalingarayan Palayam FDRL0001787 5/72, Pranava Lingam Enclave Bhavani Main Road, Erode
Tamil Nadu
4. Federal Bank Kangeyam FDRL0001792 S #432/7 Tiruppur Road Tiruppur, Tirupur
Kangeyam , Tamil Nadu
5. Federal Bank Kodumudi FDRL0001875 #258/2, Bypass, Erode Main Road, Kodumudi
Tamil Nadu
6. Federal Bank Nambiyur FDRL0001874 Door #492/3, Kovai Main Road, Erode
Nambiyur , Tamil Nadu
7. Federal Bank Perundurai FDRL0001803 S. #509/9 B, Coimbatore Main Road Erode, Tamilnadu
Perundurai , Tamil Nadu
8. Federal Bank Sathyamangalam FDRL0001811 #347, Gobi Main Road, Erode
Sathyamangalam , Tamil Nadu
9. Federal Bank Vellakovil FDRL0001804 43, T. C. Main Road, Vellakoil Erode
Vellakovil , Tamil Nadu

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Federal Bank Erode branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays