Branch names and IFSC of all Federal Bank branches in Theni, Tamil Nadu. The bank has 7 branches in Theni district. The table below shows Federal Bank Theni IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Federal Bank branches in Theni

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Federal Bank Alagapuri FDRL0002092 Ward #1, Rajkumar Complex, Cumbum Main Road Theni
Alagapuri , Tamil Nadu
2. Federal Bank Chinnamannur FDRL0001921 #176/10, APK Complex Cumbum Main Road, Theni
Chinnamannur , Tamil Nadu
3. Federal Bank Chinnaovulapuram FDRL0002091 D. #2, Waroad #6, Middle Street, Theni
Chinnaovulapuram , Tamil Nadu
4. Federal Bank Gokilapuram FDRL0002093 Ward #1, Surali Main Road Gokilapuram, Theni
Tamil Nadu
5. Federal Bank Periakulam FDRL0001742 Door #60/18, Ground Floor, Bazaar Street Rastha, Thenkarai, Theni
Periakulam , Tamil Nadu
6. Federal Bank Puli Kuthi FDRL0002090 D. #103, Ward #5, Pannaipuram Via Main Road, Theni
Puli Kuthi , Tamil Nadu
7. Federal Bank Theni FDRL0001462 139 & 140 Madurai Road Tamilnadu, Theni
Tamil Nadu

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Federal Bank Theni branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays