Branch names and IFSC of all Hdfc Bank branches in Muzaffarpur, Bihar. The bank has 7 branches in Muzaffarpur district. The table below shows HDFC Muzaffarpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of HDFC branches in Muzaffarpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. HDFC Bhagwanpur Chowk HDFC0009339 Nandan Plaza Bhagwanpur Chowk Muzaffarpur Bihar 842001
2. HDFC Brahmapura HDFC0003716 ABC Tower Brahmapura Muzaffarpur - 842003
3. HDFC Club Road Mithanpura HDFC0004072 Rahul Complex Club Road Opposite MDDM Collage Mithanpura Muzaffarpur Bihar - 842002
4. HDFC Kalambagh Muzaffarpur HDFC0002726 Kalambagh Chowk, Muzaffarpur Muzaffarpur - 842001
5. HDFC Muzaffarpur HDFC0000344 Chhoti Saraiyaganj, Muzaffarpurmuzaffarpur - 842018
6. HDFC Sohanpur HDFC0003369 Mairwa Road Sohanpur Bazar, Near Purwanchal Gramin Bank, Deoria Uttar Pradesh, Muzaffarpur - 274704
7. HDFC Zeromile HDFC0009031 First Floor Dulari Complex Zeromile Akhra Ghat Road Muzaffarpur Bihar 842001

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Hdfc Bank Muzaffarpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.