Branch names and IFSC of all Hdfc Bank branches in Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka. The bank has 10 branches in Dakshina Kannada district. The table below shows HDFC Dakshina Kannada IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of HDFC branches in Dakshina Kannada

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. HDFC Ideal Towers HDFC0001084 First Floor, Ideal Towers, G. T. Road, Dakshina Kannada
Mangalore , Karnataka
2. HDFC Kalavar HDFC0003493 ST Josephs Church, Pezar, P. O. Kalavar, Via-bajpe, Mangalore Karnataka - 574142
3. HDFC Kankanady Mangalore HDFC0003699 Near Bendorewell Junction Kankanady Balmatta Road Mangalore, Dakshina Kannada - 575002
4. HDFC Kinnigoli Talipady HDFC0004892 Ground Floor #8 109 Souza Building Main Road Kinnigoli Talipady, Dakshina Kannada - 574150
5. HDFC Mangalore Karnataka HDFC0000094 Ground Floorm N Towerskadrimangalore, Dakshina Kannada - 575002
Mangalore , Karnataka
6. HDFC Moodbidri HDFC0002324 Cly Light Complex Iravaul Main Road, Dakshina Kannada
Moodabidri , Karnataka
7. HDFC Mulki HDFC0009567 Vijaya Sannidhi Vijaya Bank Building Opposite Narayan Guru Sabha Bhavan Mulki, Dakshina Kannada - 574154
8. HDFC Puttur HDFC0002326 Bushra Towers Darbe Main Road, Dakshina Kannada
Mangalore , Karnataka
9. HDFC Sulya HDFC0002964 Sri Hari Complex, Shrirampet, Main Road, Sulya Karnataka - 574239
10. HDFC Surathkal HDFC0004687 Ground Floor Shanthisadan #167 2 167 B1 Bajpe MRPL Rdopp Corp Market Dakshin Kannada Mangalore, Dakshina Kannada - 575014

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Hdfc Bank Dakshina Kannada branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays