Branch names and IFSC of all Hdfc Bank branches in South 24 Parganas, West Bengal. The bank has 7 branches in South 24 Parganas district. The table below shows HDFC South 24 Parganas IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of HDFC branches in South 24 Parganas

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. HDFC Amtala HDFC0001932 Sangam Super Market, Block-a1 Diamond Harbour Road, Amtalasouth 24 Parganas
West Bengal
2. HDFC Baruipur HDFC0000452 Nidhu Krishna Bhavan, Ground Floor, 106 Kulpi Road, Padmapukur, Baruipur. Kolkata, South 24 Parganas - 700144
West Bengal
3. HDFC Diamond Horbour HDFC0002683 City Bazar, Water Tank Road, Diamond Harbour, District 24 PGS ( South ) Diamond Harbour - 743331
West Bengal
4. HDFC Kumrakhali Sonarpur Station Road HDFC0008301 Holding #1294 Ward #27 Kumrakhali S Sonarpur Station Road Po & PS Narendrapur Rajpur Sonarpur West Bengal 700103
5. HDFC Maheshtala HDFC0006894 Benepukur WRD 15 Maheshtala 24 Parganas South P. O. Gobindapur M Mollargate Maheshtala West B 700141
West Bengal
6. HDFC Metropolitan HDFC0007430 Premises No A. P. 12 B Canal South Road Metropolitan Kolkata West Bengal 700105
7. HDFC Shibani Pith Branch Baruipur HDFC0008348 Paradise Apartment Shibani Pith Kulpi Road PS Po Baruipur Baruipur West Bengal 700144

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Hdfc Bank South 24 Parganas branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.