Branch names and IFSC of all Icici Bank branches in Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab. The bank has 6 branches in Fatehgarh Sahib district. The table below shows ICICI Fatehgarh Sahib IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of ICICI branches in Fatehgarh Sahib

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. ICICI Bugga ICIC0002752 ICICI Bank Ltd. - Bugga Villege:Bugga Block: Sarhant Punjab - 177203
2. ICICI Kumna ICIC0002751 ICICI Bank Ltd. - Kumna Villege:Kumna Block: Amloh Punjab - 177203
3. ICICI Mandi Gobindgarh ICIC0000450 ICICI Bank Ltd. - Mandi Gobindgarh Post Office Road Mandi Gobindgarh Punjab - 147301
Gobind Garh
4. ICICI Rilon ICIC0002753 ICICI Bank Ltd. - Rilon Villege:Rilon Block: Bassi Pathana Punjab - 140412
5. ICICI Shazadpur ICIC0002754 ICICI Bank Ltd. - Shazadpur Villege:Shazadpur Block: Bassi Pathana Punjab - 140412
Fatehgarh Sahib
6. ICICI Sirhind ICIC0001506 ICICI Bank Ltd. - Sirhind Bassi Road Opposite Baba Zoravar Singh School, Jyoti Swaroop Chowk Punjab - 140406

Find Icici Bank Branches anywhere in India

Icici Bank Toll free Numbers


If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Icici Bank Fatehgarh Sahib branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.