Branch names and IFSC of all Icici Bank branches in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 6 branches in Bareilly district. The table below shows ICICI Bareilly IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of ICICI branches in Bareilly

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. ICICI Bareilly - Ekta Nagar ICIC0001020 ICICI Bank Ltd. - Bareilly - Ekta Nagar Patel Nagar Chauraha A-76, A77 Ekta Nagar, Near Selection Point Bazaar, Bareilly Uttar Pradesh - 243122
2. ICICI Bareilly - Pilibhit Bypass ICIC0001915 ICICI Bank Ltd. - Bareilly - Pilibhit Bypass Pilibhit Bypass Navada Jogiyana, Uttar Pradesh - 243006
3. ICICI Barielly ICIC0000192 ICICI Bank Ltd. - Barielly 116 Civil Lines Bareilly   Uttar Pradesh - 243001
4. ICICI Faridpur ICIC0003193 ICICI Bank Ltd. - Faridpur Nh 24, Faridpur   Uttar Pradesh - 243503
5. ICICI Mirzapur ICIC0000818 ICICI Bank Ltd. - Mirzapur Keshav kunj Mission Compound, Ramai Patti, Opposite Zilla Parishad Uttar Pradesh - 231001
6. ICICI Mountain Div ICIC0003522 6 Mountain Div Building No T 43 Near Garud Sainik Parisar Faridpur Road, Bareilly - 243001
Uttar Pradesh

Find Icici Bank Branches anywhere in India

Icici Bank Toll free Numbers


If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Icici Bank Bareilly branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.