Branch names and IFSC of all Icici Bank branches in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 5 branches in Muzaffarnagar district. The table below shows ICICI Muzaffarnagar IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of ICICI branches in Muzaffarnagar

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. ICICI Budhana ICIC0001783 ICICI Bank Ltd. - Budhana Kandhla Road Municipal No- 725, Ward No. 4, Pashimi Pachhala, Uttar Pradesh - 251309
2. ICICI Kairana ICIC0003209 ICICI Bank Ltd. - Kairana 696, Satyam Colony Shamli Uttar Pradesh - 247774
3. ICICI Khatauli ICIC0001922 ICICI Bank Ltd. - Khatauli Gt Road Qazian Purvi, Muzzafarnagar, Uttar Pradesh - 251201
4. ICICI Muzaffarnagar ICIC0000436 ICICI Bank Ltd. - Muzaffarnagar Jansath Road Jain Building, Kambalwala Bagh Uttar Pradesh - 251001
5. ICICI Muzaffarnagar - Civil Lines ICIC0001588 ICICI Bank Ltd. - Muzaffarnagar - Civil Lines Court Road Civil Lines, Near Zila Parishad Market, Uttar Pradesh - 251002

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Icici Bank Muzaffarnagar branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.