Branch names and IFSC of all Icici Bank branches in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 6 branches in Saharanpur district. The table below shows ICICI Saharanpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of ICICI branches in Saharanpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. ICICI Behat ICIC0003212 ICICI Bank Ltd. - Behat Near Bus Stand Mohall Sadak Par Uttar Pradesh - 247121
2. ICICI Boumanjee Road Saharanpur ICIC0007465 Near Central Bank Boumajee Road, Saharanpur - 247001
Uttar Pradesh
3. ICICI Premnagar ICIC0007402 Khasra #191 Arcadia Grant Thakurpur Road Prem Nagar Dehradun, Saharanpur - 248007
Deoband , Uttar Pradesh
4. ICICI Saharanpur ICIC0000191 ICICI Bank Ltd. - Saharanpur Court Road Parsvanath Plaza Uttar Pradesh - 247001
5. ICICI Saharanpur - Ambala Road ICIC0001923 ICICI Bank Ltd. - Saharanpur - Ambala Road Ambala Road Kazami Complex, Near Amrit Cinema, Uttar Pradesh - 247001
6. ICICI Sidki Chowk Saharanpur ICIC0007538 Sidki Chowk Neaer MSD Inter College, Saharanpur - 247551
Uttar Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Icici Bank Saharanpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.