Branch names and IFSC of all Idbi Bank branches in Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh. The bank has 6 branches in Anantapur district. The table below shows IDBI Anantapur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of IDBI branches in Anantapur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. IDBI Anantapur IBKL0000208 14-309, Ist Floor, Sriram Enclave,  Railway Feeder Road, Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh - 515001
2. IDBI Dharmavaram IBKL0001795 IDBI Bank Ltd, Sripada Nilayam, D. No. 16-376, Market Street, Dharmavaram Anantapur , Andhra Pradesh - 515671
3. IDBI Guntakal IBKL0001091 V J Complex,D.No.10/40,Railway Station Road, Guntakal, Andhra Pradesh - 515801
4. IDBI Hindupur IBKL0001162 18-1-138, M F Khan Road Adjacent To Ing Vysya Bank, Hindupur -  515201
Andhra Pradesh
5. IDBI Tadipatri IBKL0001163 Agriculture market yard, Anantapur Road, Tadipatri, Andhra Pradesh - 515411
6. IDBI Vadiyampeta IBKL0001505 IDBI Bank Ltd, Bukarayasundaram andal, Near HP Gas filling Station, Vadiyampeta, Andhra Pradesh - 515731

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Idbi Bank Anantapur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.