Branch names and IFSC of all Idbi Bank branches in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh. The bank has 9 branches in Bilaspur district. The table below shows IDBI Bilaspur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of IDBI branches in Bilaspur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. IDBI Bilaspur - chhattisgarh IBKL0000223 17/2, Agrasen Chowk, Bukhari Building, Link Road, Bilaspur 495004
2. IDBI Dayalband IBKL0002149 Plot #41, Sheet #17, Main Road Dayalband, Bilaspur
3. IDBI Masturi IBKL0001896 IDBI Bank Ltd, Ward No-2, Bus Stand, Masturi Bilaspur, chhattisgarh - 495551
4. IDBI Mungeli IBKL0001222 Idbi Bank Ltd, Ghosle House, Collectorate Road, Near John Hospital, Dist. Mungeli, Chhattisgarh - 495334
5. IDBI Pendra IBKL0001763 Ward #3, Beside Gupta Tyres, Near New Bus Stand, Pendra, Tehsil Pendra, Bilaspur - 495119
6. IDBI Secl Road IBKL0001237 Idbi Bank Ltd, Sri Shankar Lal Agrawal Parisar, Nutan Chowk, Secl Road Sarkonda Bilaspur, Pin 495334, Chhattisgarh 495001
7. IDBI Takhatpur IBKL0001918 IDBI Bank, Telipara, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh - 495001
8. IDBI Uslapur IBKL0001952 Sai Nagar, Tehsil Takhatpur, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
9. IDBI Vyapaar Vihar IBKL0001746 Zone #2, Plot #26, Vyapar Vihar, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh - 495001

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Idbi Bank Bilaspur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.