Branch names and IFSC of all Idbi Bank branches in Mysore, Karnataka. The bank has 3 branches in Mysore district. The table below shows IDBI Mysore IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of IDBI branches in Mysore

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. IDBI Jayalakshmipuram IBKL0001092 "Phoenix", Ground Floor No.1, 1St Main,Gokulam Road, Jaya Lakshmipuram -302012
Mysore , Karnataka
2. IDBI Retail Asset Centre Mysore IBKL0000847 Anand Archade Mig-II, V. M Double Roadsaraswathipuram, Kuvempunagar, - Karnataka - 570009
3. IDBI Saraswathipuram Mysuru IBKL0000281 #11 Anand Arcade VM Double Road Saraswathipuram Mysuru, Mysore - 570009

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Idbi Bank Mysore branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.