Branch names and IFSC of all Idbi Bank branches in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh. The bank has 4 branches in Gwalior district. The table below shows IDBI Gwalior IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of IDBI branches in Gwalior

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. IDBI Gwalior Maharudra Mandal IBKL0000926 Gadhwe Ki Goth, Lashkar, Gwalior - 474001
Madhya Pradesh
2. IDBI Gwalior Ramkrishna Ashram IBKL0000927 RKVM EXTN Counter, R. K. Puri Thatipur, Gwalior, 1 - 474001
Madhya Pradesh
3. IDBI Naya Bazar -gwalior IBKL0000545 Thorat Palace, Naya Bazar Lashkar, 474009
Gwalior , Madhya Pradesh
4. IDBI Sdm - Gwalior IBKL0000056 Chamber Bhavan, SDM Road, Gwalior
Madhya Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Idbi Bank Gwalior branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.