Branch names and IFSC of all Idbi Bank branches in Jharsuguda, Odisha. The bank has 3 branches in Jharsuguda district. The table below shows IDBI Jharsuguda IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of IDBI branches in Jharsuguda

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. IDBI Jharsuguda IBKL0000740 Shree Hari Towers Sarbahal Road Near Income Tax Office 768201
Jharsuguda , Odisha
2. IDBI Rac Jharsuguda IBKL0000865 Shree Hari Tower, Near Income Tax Office, Sarbahal Road, Jharsuguda
3. IDBI Samarbaga IBKL0002069 Gram Panchayat Office, Samarbaga G. P, Block Lakhanpur, Jharsuguda - 768219

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Idbi Bank Jharsuguda branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.