Branch names and IFSC of all Idbi Bank branches in Moga, Punjab. The bank has 3 branches in Moga district. The table below shows IDBI Moga IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of IDBI branches in Moga

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. IDBI Gajjanwala IBKL0001652 IDBI Bank Ltd, Village Gajjan Wala Tehsil Bagha Purana District Moga, Punjab - 142001
2. IDBI Moga IBKL0000417 Sco 10-11 Gt Road Moga 142001
3. IDBI Salina IBKL0001854 Village Salina, Tehsil Moga

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Idbi Bank Moga branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.