Branch names and IFSC of all Idbi Bank branches in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 4 branches in Meerut district. The table below shows IDBI Meerut IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of IDBI branches in Meerut

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. IDBI Bhagwanpur Chittavan IBKL0002074 Village-Bhagwanpur Chittavan, Post-Samaypur, . U. P, Meerut - 250004
Uttar Pradesh
2. IDBI Delhi Road IBKL0001253 Idbi Bank Ltd,Sat Guru Plaza 43, Punjabi Pura, Delhi Road, Meerut - 250001
Uttar Pradesh
3. IDBI Meerut Main IBKL0000148 Neel Kamal Building, 367, Shivaji Road, Eves Crossing, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh 250001 0121 401 9600
4. IDBI Rto Road IBKL0000278 126/7, Rto Road, Near Central Market, Shastri Nagar 250002
Merrut , Uttar Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Idbi Bank Meerut branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays