Branch names and IFSC of all Idbi Bank branches in Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 2 branches in Mirzapur district. The table below shows IDBI Mirzapur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of IDBI branches in Mirzapur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. IDBI Mirzapur IBKL0001266 408, Dankin Ganj, Paira Tola, Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh 231001
2. IDBI Rajauhan IBKL0001383 IDBI Bank Ltd., Village - Rajuaha Chauraha Post - Hinauta,Tehsil - Madhihan Mirzapur,Uttar Pradesh - 231001

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Idbi Bank Mirzapur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.