Branch names and IFSC of all Idbi Bank branches in Dehra Dun, Uttarakhand. The bank has 4 branches in Dehra Dun district. The table below shows IDBI Dehra Dun IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of IDBI branches in Dehra Dun

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. IDBI Gms Road Dehradun IBKL0001764 IDBI Bank Ltd, SR Tower, Shiva Enclave, GMS Road Dehradun, Uttarakhand - 248001
2. IDBI Karbaari Grant IBKL0001768 Negi Complex, Jhewaredi, Post-karbaari Grant, Vikas Nagar, Dehradun, Uttrakhand - 248007
3. IDBI Nanurkhera IBKL0001767 Tapowan Road, Near PRD Ground, Nanurkhera, Dehradun - 248001
4. IDBI Vikasnagar IBKL0001765 IDBI Bank Ltd, Main Road, MandiChowk, Vikasnagar, ,Dehradun, Uttarakhand - 248198
Vikas Nagar

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Idbi Bank Dehra Dun branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.