Branch names and IFSC of all Idbi Bank branches in Dehradun, Uttarakhand. The bank has 5 branches in Dehradun district. The table below shows IDBI Dehradun IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of IDBI branches in Dehradun

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. IDBI Currency Chest Dehradun IBKL0009012 Currency Chest, Khata #1549, Khasra #57, Village Majra, Pargana Central Doon, Saharanpur Road, Dehradun - 248001
Dehra Dun , Uttarakhand
2. IDBI Dehradun IBKL0000070 International Trade Centre, 59/ 4, Rajpur Road, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
3. IDBI Doiwala IBKL0001168 Ground Floor Rishikesh Road, Doiwala Dehradun, Uttaranchal - 248140
4. IDBI Nehru Colony IBKL0001082 IDBI Bank, C-9, 47, Nehru Colony, Dehradun, Uttarakhand - 248001
5. IDBI Rishikesh IBKL0001070 182 Haridwar Road,Koyal Ghati Opposite Akhand Ashram 2498201
Rishikesh , Uttarakhand

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Idbi Bank Dehradun branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.