Branch names and IFSC of all Idbi Bank branches in Murshidabad, West Bengal. The bank has 5 branches in Murshidabad district. The table below shows IDBI Murshidabad IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of IDBI branches in Murshidabad

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. IDBI Arjunpur IBKL0001885 IDBI Bank Ltd, Biswas Building Vill+Post – Arjunpur, Murshidabad West Bengal - 742202 
2. IDBI Berhampure IBKL0000257 Ground Floor, Berhampure Shopping Plaza 34 S N Bhattacharya Road, Kadai,Berhampure Near Kalpana More 742101
Murshidabad , West Bengal
3. IDBI Jangipur IBKL0001059 Plot-526 Vill-Basudevpur, Gopalnagar Raghunathganj, Jangipur, West Bengal  - 742225
4. IDBI Kandi IBKL0001465 IDBI Bank Ltd, Gnanada Complex, Kandi Hospital Main Road, Kandi, Murshidabad, West Bengal - 742137
5. IDBI Sundipur IBKL0001466 IDBI Bank Ltd. IDBI Bank Ltd, Village & PO-Sundipur, PS Berhampur, Murshidabad, West Bengal - 742102 

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Idbi Bank Murshidabad branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.