Branch names and IFSC of all Idbi Bank branches in Purba Medinipur, West Bengal. The bank has 4 branches in Purba Medinipur district. The table below shows IDBI Purba Medinipur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of IDBI branches in Purba Medinipur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. IDBI Contai IBKL0001246 Saraswatitala, Hatabari, Contai, Purba Medinipur, Behind Contai P.S, Near Pusti Shop and School De Light, Contai, West Bengal - 721401
2. IDBI Mecheda IBKL0000752 Taaj Bengal Restaurant Complex Vill. Santipur;Post. Mecheda Landmark: Near Sbi Mecheda Branch 721137
West Bengal
3. IDBI Midnapore IBKL0000420 Raja Bazaar,Head Post Office Road. District - Medinipur Paschim, Medinipur, West Bengal 721101
4. IDBI Tamluk IBKL0000761 Ward No- 10 Village: Padumbasan (Maniktala) Post: Tamluk 721636
West Bengal

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Idbi Bank Purba Medinipur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.