Branch names and IFSC of all Indian Overseas Bank branches in Delhi, Delhi. The bank has 6 branches in Delhi district. The table below shows IOB Delhi IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of IOB branches in Delhi

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. IOB Large Corporate Newdelhi IOBA0002745 F47, Malhotra building, Janpath, New, Delhi - 110001
2. IOB R. K. Puram IOBA0000408 Palika Bhavan, 1st Floor, Sector 13, R. K. Puram, New, Delhi - 110066
New Delhi
3. IOB Rajouri Garden IOBA0000193 F-100, Bali Nagar, New, Delhi - 110015
New Delhi
4. IOB Rohini Sector 11 IOBA0003248 Titksha Public School, Sector 11 Rohini, Delhi - 110085
5. IOB Specialized Msme IOBA0003787 Mezzanine Floor, G-5, Model Town, Delhi - 110009
6. IOB Zonal Audit Office IOBA0002017 1st Floor, Palika Bhawan, R. K. Puram Sec-13, New, Delhi - 110066

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Indian Overseas Bank Delhi branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.