Branch names and IFSC of all Indian Overseas Bank branches in Koraput, Odisha. The bank has 5 branches in Koraput district. The table below shows IOB Koraput IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of IOB branches in Koraput

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. IOB Boiparaguda IOBA0000468 Boipariguda, Koraput - 764043
Jeypore(k) , Odisha
2. IOB Jeypore IOBA0000287 Main Road, Koraput - 764001
Jeypore , Odisha
3. IOB Koraput IOBA0001006 86 By 812, 1ST Floor, Malla Complex, Post Office Road, Koraput - 764020
4. IOB Lakshmipur IOBA0000545 Laxmipur, Karimnagar - 765013
Laxmipur , Odisha
5. IOB Pujariput IOBA0000865 AT Po Jayantigiri, Via Boriguma, Pujariput, Koraput - 764056
Borigumma , Odisha

Find Indian Overseas Bank Branches anywhere in India

Indian Overseas Bank Toll free Numbers


If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Indian Overseas Bank Koraput branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.