Branch names and IFSC of all Indian Overseas Bank branches in Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 6 branches in Bulandshahr district. The table below shows IOB Bulandshahr IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of IOB branches in Bulandshahr

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. IOB Bulandshahr IOBA0000401 Plno 5 By 3 Ansari Road Bulandshahr - 203001
Uttar Pradesh
2. IOB Dhamedakirat IOBA0000992 Dhameda Kirat Village, Dhameda Kirat, Bulandshahr - 203001
Bulandshahar , Uttar Pradesh
3. IOB Kailavan IOBA0000932 Kailavan, Paschimi Champaran - 202395
Shikarpur , Uttar Pradesh
4. IOB Khurja IOBA0001451 OLD Tehsil Road Khurja, Bulandshahr - 203131
Uttar Pradesh
5. IOB Mirzapur - bulandshahr IOBA0003244 Mirjapur, Post Office Mirjapur, Tehsil Bulandshahar, District Bulandshahar, Bulandshahr - 203001
Uttar Pradesh
6. IOB Nimkhera IOBA0003085 Nimkhera Post Bulandshahr DT Bulandshahr - 203001
Uttar Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Indian Overseas Bank Bulandshahr branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.