Branch names and IFSC of all Indian Overseas Bank branches in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 10 branches in Saharanpur district. The table below shows IOB Saharanpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of IOB branches in Saharanpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. IOB Bandukheri IOBA0003083 Bandukheri Post Fundpuri Tehsil Nakur DT Saharanpur - 247001
Uttar Pradesh
2. IOB Chakrota Road IOBA0001063 Maharaja Singh College Chakrota Road, Saharanpur
Uttar Pradesh
3. IOB Chaura Khurd IOBA0003243 Chauda Khurd Post Office Puwarka Tehsil Saharanpur U P - 247669
Punwarka , Uttar Pradesh
4. IOB Devla IOBA0001126 Datoli Ranghar Devla Mulla Nagraj Po Datoli Ranghar Devla, Saharanpur - 247001
Datoli Ranghar , Uttar Pradesh
5. IOB Gangoh IOBA0000594 E 407 College Road Gangoh Saharanpur - 247341
Uttar Pradesh
6. IOB Jandhera IOBA0000685 Jandherasamaspur Devband Tehsil, Jandhera Jandherasamaspur, Saharanpur - 247451
Jandhera-shamuspur , Uttar Pradesh
7. IOB Sadak Dudhali IOBA0001145 P. O. Sadak Dudhali Dehradun Road, Saharanpur Sadak Dudhali - 247001
Sadakdudhali , Uttar Pradesh
8. IOB Saharanpur IOBA0000434 2 By 662, Court Road, Saharanpur
Uttar Pradesh
9. IOB Smesaharanpurdelhi Road IOBA0002981 A8, Avas Vikas, Delhi Road, Saharanpur - 247001
Uttar Pradesh
10. IOB Umahikalan IOBA0001208 Via Rampur Manharan Umahikalan, Saharanpur - 247451
Uttar Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Indian Overseas Bank Saharanpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays