Branch names and IFSC of all Indian Overseas Bank branches in Dehra Dun, Uttarakhand. The bank has 4 branches in Dehra Dun district. The table below shows IOB Dehra Dun IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of IOB branches in Dehra Dun

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. IOB Bhuddi IOBA0003738 Bhuddi Poprem Nagar Vikas Nagar Dehradun Uttarakhand - 248007 2769642
2. IOB Cbo Dehradun IOBA0003632 32 Cooperative Industrial Area, Patel Nagar, Dehradhun, Uttrakhand, Dehradun
3. IOB Malsi IOBA0003213 Malsi Village, Sinola Po, Sahaspur Block, Dehradun TK, Uttrakhand - 248003
4. IOB Nathan Pur IOBA0003214 Nathan Pur Village, P O, Nehru Gram, Raipur Block, Uttrakhand, Dehradun - 248005

Find Indian Overseas Bank Branches anywhere in India

Indian Overseas Bank Toll free Numbers


If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Indian Overseas Bank Dehra Dun branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.