Branch names and IFSC of all Karnataka Bank branches in Belagavi, Karnataka. The bank has 3 branches in Belagavi district. The table below shows Karnataka Bank Belagavi IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Karnataka Bank branches in Belagavi

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Karnataka Bank Belagavi Adarsh Nagara KARB0000958 CTS #123, Ground Floor, Vadagaon Road, RPD Cross Road, Adarsh Nagar, Belagavi - 590005
2. Karnataka Bank Chikkodi KARB0000216 TMC #5856/2876/P-2, Nippani-Mahalingpur, State Highway, R. K. Colony, Near Govt Hospital, Chikkodi, Belagavi - 591201
3. Karnataka Bank Mallur G P KARB0000620 Ground Floor, Baba Nilaya, GP #392, Mallur & G P, 591111, Savadatti Taluk, Belagavi
Mallur G P , Karnataka

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Karnataka Bank Belagavi branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays