Branch names and IFSC of all Karnataka Bank branches in Bellary, Karnataka. The bank has 7 branches in Bellary district. The table below shows Karnataka Bank Bellary IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Karnataka Bank branches in Bellary

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Karnataka Bank Bellary KARB0000074 IST Floor, Meenakshi Lodge Building, Meenakshi Circle, Bangalore Road, Bellary - 583101
2. Karnataka Bank Hoovina Hadagalli KARB0000342 Sri Balaji Complex, Opposite PWD Office, Harapanahalli Road, Hoovina Hadagali, Bellary - 583219
Hoovina Hadagalli , Karnataka
3. Karnataka Bank Hospet KARB0000314 241, Bala Complex, Station Road, Bellary - 583201
Hospet , Karnataka
4. Karnataka Bank Kampli KARB0000445 D / #249 & 248, M. R. Plaza, Main Road, Hospet Taluk, Bellary - 583132
Kampli , Karnataka
5. Karnataka Bank Kottur KARB0000396 Ground Floor D #1714 1715 Harapanahalli Kudligi Road Kottur 583134 Kudligi Taluk, Bellary
Kotturu , Karnataka
6. Karnataka Bank Siruguppa KARB0000738 First Floor, Srinivas Tourist Home, Adoni Road, Pin - 583121, Bellary
Siruguppa , Karnataka
7. Karnataka Bank Toranagallu KARB0000772 Ground Floor, Near Vitta Service Station Complex, Bellary-hospet Road - 583123
Toranagallu , Karnataka

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Karnataka Bank Bellary branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays