Branch names and IFSC of all Karnataka Bank branches in Bidar, Karnataka. The bank has 5 branches in Bidar district. The table below shows Karnataka Bank Bidar IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Karnataka Bank branches in Bidar

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Karnataka Bank Basavakalyan KARB0000918 Mig-2, CMC #8616/2, Main Road, Near Haralayya Chowk, Bidar - 585327
Basavakalyan , Karnataka
2. Karnataka Bank Bidar KARB0000076 Indira Market Complex, Near OLD Bus Stand, Bidar - 585401
3. Karnataka Bank Chitguppa KARB0000135 D. #2-72/A, IST Floor, DSG Complex, Arya Samaj Road, Gandhi Chowk, Bidar - 585412
Chitguppa , Karnataka
4. Karnataka Bank Dubalgundi KARB0000188 Balajiprasanna, Chikatwar Building, IST Floor 1-32 & 1-34 Main Road, Bidar - 585418
Dubalgundi , Karnataka
5. Karnataka Bank Matala KARB0000498 Main Market, Dharmpet Matala, Bidar - 585419

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Karnataka Bank Bidar branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.