Branch names and IFSC of all Karnataka Bank branches in Bijapur, Karnataka. The bank has 8 branches in Bijapur district. The table below shows Karnataka Bank Bijapur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Karnataka Bank branches in Bijapur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Karnataka Bank Almel KARB0000005 S. S. Gundagi Building, Main Road, Bijapur - 586226
Almel , Karnataka
2. Karnataka Bank Bijapur KARB0000077 IST Floor, Malhar Chambers, Tripurasundari Talkies Road, Bijapur - 586101
3. Karnataka Bank Bijapur Jalanagar Extension KARB0000935 Ground Floor, Plopt #69, Jalanagar Extension, Bijapur - 586109
4. Karnataka Bank Chadchan KARB0000172 #3 Pandharpur Chadchan Road Opposite Grama Panchayath Office, Chadchan, 586205, Indi Taluk, Bijapur
5. Karnataka Bank Devara Hipparagi KARB0000205 Patil Complex, N H-218, Opposite Police Station, Devara Hipparagi, Bijapur - 586115
6. Karnataka Bank Muddebihal KARB0000572 Plot #2, Hemareddi Mallamma Circle, Near Mini Vidhana Soudha, KHB Colony, Bijapur - 586212
Muddebihal , Karnataka
7. Karnataka Bank Sindagi KARB0000737 Ground Floor, " Bhagyavanthi Complex ", Site #2329 Sindagi Road, Bijapur - 586128
8. Karnataka Bank Talikoti KARB0000751 IST Floor, Vithal Mandir Complex, Main Road, Bijapur - 586214
Talikoti , Karnataka

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Karnataka Bank Bijapur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays