Branch names and IFSC of all Karnataka Bank branches in Chitradurga, Karnataka. The bank has 7 branches in Chitradurga district. The table below shows Karnataka Bank Chitradurga IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Karnataka Bank branches in Chitradurga

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Karnataka Bank Babbur Gp KARB0000929 Hiriyur-darmapura Main Road, Near Ranganathswamy Temple, Babbur-577598, Hiriyur Taluk, Chitradurga
Hiriyur , Karnataka
2. Karnataka Bank Challakere KARB0000167 Bellary Road, Opposite Challakere Temple, Challakere, Chitradurga - 577522
3. Karnataka Bank Chikkajajur KARB0000219 D. #605/1050, Choultry Road, Holalkere TQ, Chitradurga - 577523
Chikkajajur , Karnataka
4. Karnataka Bank Chitradurga KARB0000136 Reddy Janasangha Building, Sri Yogi Vemana Complex, B. D. Road, Chitradurga - 577501
5. Karnataka Bank Hiriyur KARB0000307 106/1633, IST Floor, Near Post Office, Main Road, Chitradurga - 572143
Hiriyur , Karnataka
6. Karnataka Bank Holalkere KARB0000347 C. B. Road, Holalkere 577 526, Chitradurga
7. Karnataka Bank Hosadurga KARB0000312 IST Floor, Tapcms Building, Mainroad, Chitradurga - 577527
Hosadurga , Karnataka

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Karnataka Bank Chitradurga branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays