Branch names and IFSC of all Karnataka Bank branches in Kodagu, Karnataka. The bank has 9 branches in Kodagu district. The table below shows Karnataka Bank Kodagu IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Karnataka Bank branches in Kodagu

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Karnataka Bank Cheyandane KARB0000132 Nariandada Village, Cheyyandane, Kodagu - 571212
Cheyandane , Karnataka
2. Karnataka Bank Chodulu Somwarpet KARB0000138 State Bank OF Mysore Road, Kodagu - 571236
Somwarpet , Karnataka
3. Karnataka Bank Gonikoppal KARB0000260 First Floor, Ronica Complex, Main Road, South Coorg - 571213
Gonikoppal , Karnataka
4. Karnataka Bank Kodlipet KARB0000409 Thribhuvan, Gandhi Chowk, Kodagu - 571231
Kodlipet , Karnataka
5. Karnataka Bank Kudige KARB0000414 First Floor, Near Farm Gate, Main Road, Kodagu - 571232
Kudige , Karnataka
6. Karnataka Bank Kushalnagar KARB0000386 Sy. #1/4, 2/1, 2/2. Field Marshal Cariappa Road, Block #4, Kodagu - 571234
Kushalnagar , Karnataka
7. Karnataka Bank Madikeri KARB0000481 Green Haven, Kohinoor Road, Kodagu - 571201
Madikeri , Karnataka
8. Karnataka Bank Suntikoppa KARB0000711 Building, Madapur Street, Suntikoppa, Kodagu - 571237
Sunticoppa , Karnataka
9. Karnataka Bank Virajpet KARB0000814 Jains Streer, Siddapura Road, Kodagu - 571218
Virajpet , Karnataka

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Karnataka Bank Kodagu branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.