Branch names and IFSC of all Karnataka Bank branches in Mandya, Karnataka. The bank has 7 branches in Mandya district. The table below shows Karnataka Bank Mandya IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Karnataka Bank branches in Mandya

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Karnataka Bank Bharathinagar KARB0000927 K. L. Gowda Complex, Bangalore-kollegal Highway Road, Bharathinagar, Mandya - 571422
2. Karnataka Bank Halagur KARB0000295 #314, M. K. Basavegowda Complex, B. M. Road, Malavalli Taluk, Mandya - 571421
Halagur , Karnataka
3. Karnataka Bank Krishnarajapet KARB0000447 K. R. Pet-kikkeri Road, 3RD Cross, Basaveshwara Nagar, Mandya - 571426
Krishnarajapet , Karnataka
4. Karnataka Bank Maddur KARB0000586 Ground Floor, Sri Sarvashiva Complex, Beside Mahaveera Theatre, OLD M. C. Road, Mandya - 571428
Maddur , Karnataka
5. Karnataka Bank Malavalli KARB0000621 Ground Floor, Mysuru-Bengaluru Road, Malavalli-571430, Malavalli Taluk, Mandya
6. Karnataka Bank Mandya KARB0000466 1121, Madhavachar Building, First Floor, M. C. Road, Mandya - 571401
7. Karnataka Bank Srirangapatna KARB0000709 Main Road, Mandya - 571438
Srirangapatna , Karnataka

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Karnataka Bank Mandya branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays