Branch names and IFSC of all Karnataka Bank branches in Raichur, Karnataka. The bank has 6 branches in Raichur district. The table below shows Karnataka Bank Raichur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Karnataka Bank branches in Raichur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Karnataka Bank Devadurga KARB0000215 Plot #4, TMC #8-1-258, Veerabhadreshwar Complex, Boranna Colony, Near Ambedkar Circle, Raichur
Devadurga , Karnataka
2. Karnataka Bank Lingsugur KARB0000455 Amareshwar Colony, Bangalore Road, Raichur - 584122
Lingsugur , Karnataka
3. Karnataka Bank Manvi KARB0000569 Opposite Axis Bank, Sindhanur Road, Manvi, Raichur - 584123
4. Karnataka Bank Raichur KARB0000651 Patel Road, Brestwarpet, 11-9-14, Shree Hotel Complex, Raichur - 584101
5. Karnataka Bank Sindhanur KARB0000746 CMC #6 1 2121, Raichur Gangavathi Road - 584128
Sindhanur , Karnataka
6. Karnataka Bank Sirwar KARB0000695 Shopno. 12-138/10, JSS Complex, Main Road, Sirwar-584129, Manvi Taluk, Raichur
Hubballi , Karnataka

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Karnataka Bank Raichur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays