Branch names and IFSC of all Karnataka Bank branches in Uttar Kannad, Karnataka. The bank has 3 branches in Uttar Kannad district. The table below shows Karnataka Bank Uttar Kannad IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Karnataka Bank branches in Uttar Kannad

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Karnataka Bank Babruwada KARB0000087 P. S. Prabhu Building, Bandi Bazar, Ankola, Uttar Kannada - 581314
Babruwada , Karnataka
2. Karnataka Bank Muroor KARB0000493 D #502 Alvalli Road, Uttar Kannada - 581362
Muroor , Karnataka
3. Karnataka Bank Navilgaon KARB0000539 Main Road, Navilgon, Uttar Kannada - 581425
Navilgaon , Karnataka

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Karnataka Bank Uttar Kannad branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.